Request Information

Staff Directory

Error message

  • Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; views_display has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 3157 of /home/oldumoedu/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; views_many_to_one_helper has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 113 of /home/oldumoedu/public_html/sites/all/modules/ctools/ctools.module).

Pamela R. Wood
Director of Library Services
E-mail: pwood@umo.edu
919-658-7753

TBD
Reference/Extended Services Librarian
E-mail: 
919-658-7711

Jackie Hill
Instruction Librarian
E-mail: jhill@umo.edu
919-658-4917

Heather Braswell
Cataloging & Technical Services Librarian
E-mail: hbraswell@umo.edu
919-299-4589

Gary F. Barefoot
Curator, Free Will Baptist Historical Collection
E-mail: gbarefoot@umo.edu
919-658-7827

Beth Rose
Evening and Weekend Library Supervisor
E-mail: nrose@umo.edu  
919-658-4912  (for weekend assistance)

Wes Warren
Library Clerk/Access Services
E-mail: jwarren@umo.edu
919-658-4915 (for weekend assistance)

Janelle Barbour
Library Administrative Assistant
E-mail: jbarbour@umo.edu
919-658-7869

Katherine Wolfe
Library Assistant
E-mail: kwolfe@umo.edu
919-658-7710